LAYPLAN SUITE – THE INTEGRATED SOFTWARE SOLUTION.

Time and material are crucial factors in scaffolding construction.
To make the most efficient use of both, the Layher range includes the practical scaffolding planning software LayPLAN.

Layplan classic

With the LayPLAN CLASSIC modules for Allround Scaffolding and SpeedyScaf, individualised scaffolding solutions can be configured quickly and easily: whether they’re for circular or facade scaffolding made from SpeedyScaf, for birdcage scaffolding and free-standing towers made from Allround Scaffolding, or for structures with temporary roofs. Once the dimensions and the required assembly variant have been entered, LayPLAN CLASSIC delivers in seconds a scaffolding proposal, including anchoring, bracing and side protection. During the design phase, the overall length, standing heights and areas are continuously calculated and displayed to reflect the current plan. A materials list can also be created at the click of a button and then printed out, together with an assembly sketch for the area to be enclosed in scaffolding plus the total weight. This also helps with the logistics – the required material is guaranteed to be there where it’s needed.
LayPlan Classic
         

Layplan CAD

Thanks to integration into the LayPLAN system, the basic planning can be handled in automated form using the proven LayPLAN CLASSIC. Project data can be quickly recorded using input masks, ensuring a time saving for every order. The data are then simply exported into the AutoCAD program, which offers further possibilities for detailed 3D planning. A visual collision check is possible with the aid of volume rendering. Using a convenient search function with preview image, scaffolding planners can find not only an extensive library of Layher individual parts, but also assemblies already prefabricated for even faster design work. The detailed drawings can then be printed out. It is possible to export them as 3D model too, e.g. for professional customer presentations or to share 3D models. A transfer to visualisation or animation software is also possible without any problem. This allows projects not only to be planned economically and also adapted precisely to actual requirements, but also to be presented professionally to customers. The LayPLAN CAD module is available in German, English, French and Spanish.

LayPLAN TO RSTAB

LayPLAN TO RSTAB makes it possible to conveniently and quickly transfer Allround Scaffolding constructions planned in LayPLAN CAD to the Dlubal RSTAB framework program. A new modeling in the calculation program is eliminated. As a result, users benefit from enormous time savings and can additionally avoid possible sources of error. In addition to the geometry of the design, the interface LayPLAN TO RSTAB also transfers the statically relevant information such as cross-section and material data, rod types, eccentricities and non-linear connection definitions in accordance with the approvals.
         

LayPLAN TO REVIT

Using LayPLAN TO REVIT, 3D scaffolding models from LayPLAN CAD can be converted into the native file format *.rvt of Autodesk Revit with just a few mouse clicks. Conversion is done with the aid of an online portal. Data from LayPLAN CAD is loaded using Drag & Drop onto the portal, and the converted data is then made available as a download link by e-mail.

LAYPLAN MATERIALMANAGER

The LayPLAN Material Manager is contained both in LayPLAN CLASSIC and in LayPLAN CAD. Material lists can be automatically generated from both programs and transferred to the LayPLAN Material Manager for further editing. Simple material lists can be created, or several construction sections, for example, can be split into different lists so that prices and weights can be considered separately.

For a better understanding, preview images of the components are displayed in the program and can be optionally included in the printout, making it easier to locate the scaffolding components during loading and assembly.
         

LayPLAN VR Viewer

The free-of-charge LayPLAN VR Viewer enables virtual tours of scaffolding struc¬tures, conveying a realistic spatial impression of the overall situation. That makes it a very useful tool, for example when coordinating the work to be done at the site by the various trades or when assessing work safety. Based on the data from LayPLAN CAD, Layher can create for you VR models that can be displayed in the LayPLAN VR Viewer. If you have any questions about creating VR models, please get in touch with your contact partner at Layher. The virtual tour requires a sep¬arate VR headset (e.g. Oculus Rift or HTC Vive) to be connected to the PC work¬station. Optionally, the LayPLAN VR Viewer can also be started in Desktop mode without a VR headset.


LayPLAN Rolling Tower-Configurator

By using the LayPLAN Rolling Tower-Configurator it is possible to choose standard rolling tower solutions – quickly and easily. After entering of working height, the required working space and selection of the equal assembly structure, the program gives you a solution offer with pictures and material lists. Applications with internal ladder access, wall support or console brackets can be chosen – also as structures with mobile beam or stabilizers. All assembly structures according to the user manuals are available.
         

Layplan classic

With the LayPLAN CLASSIC modules for Allround Scaffolding and SpeedyScaf, individualised scaffolding solutions can be configured quickly and easily: whether they’re for circular or facade scaffolding made from SpeedyScaf, for birdcage scaffolding and free-standing towers made from Allround Scaffolding, or for structures with temporary roofs. Once the dimensions and the required assembly variant have been entered, LayPLAN CLASSIC delivers in seconds a scaffolding proposal, including anchoring, bracing and side protection. During the design phase, the overall length, standing heights and areas are continuously calculated and displayed to reflect the current plan. A materials list can also be created at the click of a button and then printed out, together with an assembly sketch for the area to be enclosed in scaffolding plus the total weight. This also helps with the logistics – the required material is guaranteed to be there where it’s needed.
LayPlan Classic
         

Layplan CAD

Thanks to integration into the LayPLAN system, the basic planning can be handled in automated form using the proven LayPLAN CLASSIC. Project data can be quickly recorded using input masks, ensuring a time saving for every order. The data are then simply exported into the AutoCAD program, which offers further possibilities for detailed 3D planning. A visual collision check is possible with the aid of volume rendering. Using a convenient search function with preview image, scaffolding planners can find not only an extensive library of Layher individual parts, but also assemblies already prefabricated for even faster design work. The detailed drawings can then be printed out. It is possible to export them as 3D model too, e.g. for professional customer presentations or to share 3D models. A transfer to visualisation or animation software is also possible without any problem. This allows projects not only to be planned economically and also adapted precisely to actual requirements, but also to be presented professionally to customers. The LayPLAN CAD module is available in German, English, French and Spanish.

LayPLAN TO RSTAB

LayPLAN TO RSTAB makes it possible to conveniently and quickly transfer Allround Scaffolding constructions planned in LayPLAN CAD to the Dlubal RSTAB framework program. A new modeling in the calculation program is eliminated. As a result, users benefit from enormous time savings and can additionally avoid possible sources of error. In addition to the geometry of the design, the interface LayPLAN TO RSTAB also transfers the statically relevant information such as cross-section and material data, rod types, eccentricities and non-linear connection definitions in accordance with the approvals.
         

LayPLAN TO REVIT

Using LayPLAN TO REVIT, 3D scaffolding models from LayPLAN CAD can be converted into the native file format *.rvt of Autodesk Revit with just a few mouse clicks. Conversion is done with the aid of an online portal. Data from LayPLAN CAD is loaded using Drag & Drop onto the portal, and the converted data is then made available as a download link by e-mail.

LAYPLAN MATERIALMANAGER

The LayPLAN Material Manager is contained both in LayPLAN CLASSIC and in LayPLAN CAD. Material lists can be automatically generated from both programs and transferred to the LayPLAN Material Manager for further editing. Simple material lists can be created, or several construction sections, for example, can be split into different lists so that prices and weights can be considered separately.

For a better understanding, preview images of the components are displayed in the program and can be optionally included in the printout, making it easier to locate the scaffolding components during loading and assembly.
         

LayPLAN VR Viewer

The free-of-charge LayPLAN VR Viewer enables virtual tours of scaffolding struc¬tures, conveying a realistic spatial impression of the overall situation. That makes it a very useful tool, for example when coordinating the work to be done at the site by the various trades or when assessing work safety. Based on the data from LayPLAN CAD, Layher can create for you VR models that can be displayed in the LayPLAN VR Viewer. If you have any questions about creating VR models, please get in touch with your contact partner at Layher. The virtual tour requires a sep¬arate VR headset (e.g. Oculus Rift or HTC Vive) to be connected to the PC work¬station. Optionally, the LayPLAN VR Viewer can also be started in Desktop mode without a VR headset.


LayPLAN Rolling Tower-Configurator

By using the LayPLAN Rolling Tower-Configurator it is possible to choose standard rolling tower solutions – quickly and easily. After entering of working height, the required working space and selection of the equal assembly structure, the program gives you a solution offer with pictures and material lists. Applications with internal ladder access, wall support or console brackets can be chosen – also as structures with mobile beam or stabilizers. All assembly structures according to the user manuals are available.
         

LayPLAN SUITE

Already registered – Login directly

Request your username & password to download, order & for support.

OUR STAFF ARE HAPPY TO ASSIST YOU

LAYPLAN SUITE – DIE INTEGRIERTE SOFTWARE LÖSUNG.

Zeit und Material sind entscheidende Faktoren im Gerüstbau. Um beides so effizient wie möglich einzusetzen,
hat Layher die praxisorientierte Gerüstplanungssoftware LayPLAN SUITE im Programm.

LAYPLAN CLASSIC

Mit den LayPLAN CLASSIC-Modulen für AllroundGerüst und Blitz Gerüst lassen sich individuelle Gerüstlösungen schnell und einfach konfigurieren: egal ob Rund- und Fassadengerüste aus Blitz Gerüst, Raumgerüste und freistehende Gerüsttürme aus AllroundGerüst oder Konstruktionen mit temporären Überdachungen. Nach Eingabe der Abmessungen und der gewünschten Aufbauvariante liefert LayPLAN CLASSIC sekundenschnell einen Rüstvorschlag inklusive Verankerung, Aussteifung und Seitenschutz. Während der Entwurfsphase werden Gesamtlänge, Standhöhen und Fläche immer aktuell berechnet und angezeigt. Einfach auf Knopfdruck lässt sich zudem eine Materialliste ermitteln, die mit Aufbauskizze für die einzurüstende Fläche und Gesamtgewicht ausgedruckt werden kann. Dies unterstützt auch die Logistik – das erforderliche Material ist so garantiert vor Ort. 

LAYPLAN CAD

Durch die Integration ins LayPLAN-System kann die Grundplanung automatisiert im bewährten LayPLAN CLASSIC erfolgen. Projektdaten lassen sich über Eingabemasken schnell erfassen, was bei jedem Auftrag für eine Zeitersparnis sorgt. Anschließend werden die Daten einfach ins Programm AutoCAD exportiert, welches weitere Möglichkeiten für die Detailplanung in 3D bietet. Mithilfe der Volumendarstellung ist eine visuelle Kollisionsprüfung möglich. Über eine komfortable Suchfunktion mit Vorschaubild finden Gerüstplaner dabei nicht nur eine umfangreiche Bibliothek mit Layher Einzelteilen, sondern auch bereits vorgefertigte Baugruppen für ein noch schnelleres Konstruieren. Die detaillierten Zeichnungen stehen anschließend als Ausdruck zur Verfügung. Es besteht die Möglichkeit diese auch als 3D-Modell zu exportieren, z.B. zur professionellen Präsentation beim Kunden oder zum Teilen von 3D-Modellen mit weiteren Projektbeteiligten. Auf diese Weise lassen sich Projekte nicht nur wirtschaftlich planen und zugleich genau an die Anforderungen anpassen, sondern auch bei Auftraggebern professionell präsentieren. Erhältlich ist das LayPLAN CAD-Modul in deutscher, englischer, französischer und spanischer Sprache.

LayPLAN TO RSTAB

LayPLAN TO RSTAB schafft die Möglichkeit, in LayPLAN CAD geplante Allround Gerüstkonstruktionen komfortabel und schnell ins Stabwerkprogramm Dlubal RSTAB zu übergeben. Eine erneute Modellierung im Berechnungsprogramm entfällt. Dadurch profitiert der Nutzer von einer enormen Zeitersparnis und kann zusätzlich mögliche Fehlerquellen vermeiden. Die Schnittstelle LayPLAN TO RSTAB übergibt neben der Geometrie der Konstruktion auch die statisch relevanten Informationen wie Querschnitts- und Materialdaten, Stabtypen, Exzentrizitäten und nichtlineare Anschlussdefinitionen gemäß Zulassungen.

LayPLAN TO REVIT

Mit LayPLAN TO REVIT lassen sich durch wenige Klicks 3D-Gerüstmodelle aus LayPLAN CAD in das native Dateiformat *.rvt von Autodesk Revit konvertieren. Die Konvertierung erfolgt mit Hilfe eines Online-Portals. Daten aus LayPLAN CAD werden per Drag & Drop auf das Portal geladen, die konvertierten Daten werden anschließend als Download-Link per E-Mail bereitgestellt.

LAYPLAN MATERIALMANAGER

Der LayPLAN MATERIALMANAGER ist sowohl in LayPLAN CLASSIC als auch in LayPLAN CAD enthalten. Aus beiden Programmen können Materiallisten automatisch erzeugt und in den LayPLAN MATERIALMANAGER zur weiteren Bearbeitung übergeben werden. Es lassen sich einfache Materiallisten erstellen oder z. B. mehrere Bauabschnitte in unterschiedliche Listen einteilen, um Preise und Gewichte separat betrachten zu können.

Zum besseren Verständnis werden Vorschaubilder der Bauteile im Programm angezeigt und können optional beim Ausdruck mit ausgegeben werden, wodurch das Auffinden der Gerüstbauteile bei Verladung und Montage erleichtert wird.

LAYPLAN VR Viewer

Mit dem kostenlosen LayPLAN VR Viewer ist eine virtuelle Begehung von Gerüstkonstruktionen möglich, wodurch ein realitätsnaher räumlicher Eindruck der Gesamtsituation vermittelt wird. Dies ist ein nützliches Werkzeug beispielsweise zur Abstimmung zwischen den am Bau beteiligten Gewerken oder zur Beurteilung der Arbeitssicherheit. Auf Grundlage der Daten aus LayPLAN CAD kann Layher VR-Modelle erstellen, welche im LayPLAN VR Viewer angezeigt werden können. Bezüglich der Erstellung der VR-Modelle wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren Ansprechpartner bei Layher. Zur virtuellen Begehung muss eine separate VR-Brille (z.B. Oculus Rift oder HTC Vive) an den Rechner angeschlossen werden. Optional kann der LayPLAN VR Viewer auch ohne VR-Brille im Desktop-Modus gestartet werden.

LAYPLAN Fahrgerüst-Konfigurator

Mit dem LayPLAN Fahrgerüst-Konfigurator als Bestandteil von LayPLAN CLASSIC können standardisierte Lösungen effizient ausgewählt werden. Nach Eingabe der Arbeitshöhe, der benötigten Arbeitsfläche und Auswahl der gewünschten Aufbauvariante liefert das Programm einen Lösungsvorschlag mit Abbildungen und Materiallisten. Des Weiteren können Konfigurationen mit Leiternaufstieg, Wandabstützung oder Konsolen eingegeben sowie zwischen dem Aufbau mit Fahrbalken oder Gerüststützen gewählt werden. Alle Aufbauvarianten nach den Layher Aufbau- und Verwendungsanleitungen sind abrufbar.

LAYPLAN CLASSIC

Mit den LayPLAN CLASSIC-Modulen für AllroundGerüst und Blitz Gerüst lassen sich individuelle Gerüstlösungen schnell und einfach konfigurieren: egal ob Rund- und Fassadengerüste aus Blitz Gerüst, Raumgerüste und freistehende Gerüsttürme aus AllroundGerüst oder Konstruktionen mit temporären Überdachungen. Nach Eingabe der Abmessungen und der gewünschten Aufbauvariante liefert LayPLAN CLASSIC sekundenschnell einen Rüstvorschlag inklusive Verankerung, Aussteifung und Seitenschutz. Während der Entwurfsphase werden Gesamtlänge, Standhöhen und Fläche immer aktuell berechnet und angezeigt. Einfach auf Knopfdruck lässt sich zudem eine Materialliste ermitteln, die mit Aufbauskizze für die einzurüstende Fläche und Gesamtgewicht ausgedruckt werden kann. Dies unterstützt auch die Logistik – das erforderliche Material ist so garantiert vor Ort. 

LAYPLAN CAD

Durch die Integration ins LayPLAN-System kann die Grundplanung automatisiert im bewährten LayPLAN CLASSIC erfolgen. Projektdaten lassen sich über Eingabemasken schnell erfassen, was bei jedem Auftrag für eine Zeitersparnis sorgt. Anschließend werden die Daten einfach ins Programm AutoCAD exportiert, welches weitere Möglichkeiten für die Detailplanung in 3D bietet. Mithilfe der Volumendarstellung ist eine visuelle Kollisionsprüfung möglich. Über eine komfortable Suchfunktion mit Vorschaubild finden Gerüstplaner dabei nicht nur eine umfangreiche Bibliothek mit Layher Einzelteilen, sondern auch bereits vorgefertigte Baugruppen für ein noch schnelleres Konstruieren. Die detaillierten Zeichnungen stehen anschließend als Ausdruck zur Verfügung. Es besteht die Möglichkeit diese auch als 3D-Modell zu exportieren, z.B. zur professionellen Präsentation beim Kunden oder zum Teilen von 3D-Modellen mit weiteren Projektbeteiligten. Auf diese Weise lassen sich Projekte nicht nur wirtschaftlich planen und zugleich genau an die Anforderungen anpassen, sondern auch bei Auftraggebern professionell präsentieren. Erhältlich ist das LayPLAN CAD-Modul in deutscher, englischer, französischer und spanischer Sprache.

LayPLAN TO RSTAB

LayPLAN TO RSTAB schafft die Möglichkeit, in LayPLAN CAD geplante Allround Gerüstkonstruktionen komfortabel und schnell ins Stabwerkprogramm Dlubal RSTAB zu übergeben. Eine erneute Modellierung im Berechnungsprogramm entfällt. Dadurch profitiert der Nutzer von einer enormen Zeitersparnis und kann zusätzlich mögliche Fehlerquellen vermeiden. Die Schnittstelle LayPLAN TO RSTAB übergibt neben der Geometrie der Konstruktion auch die statisch relevanten Informationen wie Querschnitts- und Materialdaten, Stabtypen, Exzentrizitäten und nichtlineare Anschlussdefinitionen gemäß Zulassungen.

LayPLAN TO REVIT

Mit LayPLAN TO REVIT lassen sich durch wenige Klicks 3D-Gerüstmodelle aus LayPLAN CAD in das native Dateiformat *.rvt von Autodesk Revit konvertieren. Die Konvertierung erfolgt mit Hilfe eines Online-Portals. Daten aus LayPLAN CAD werden per Drag & Drop auf das Portal geladen, die konvertierten Daten werden anschließend als Download-Link per E-Mail bereitgestellt.

LAYPLAN MATERIALMANAGER

Der LayPLAN MATERIALMANAGER ist sowohl in LayPLAN CLASSIC als auch in LayPLAN CAD enthalten. Aus beiden Programmen können Materiallisten automatisch erzeugt und in den LayPLAN MATERIALMANAGER zur weiteren Bearbeitung übergeben werden. Es lassen sich einfache Materiallisten erstellen oder z. B. mehrere Bauabschnitte in unterschiedliche Listen einteilen, um Preise und Gewichte separat betrachten zu können.

Zum besseren Verständnis werden Vorschaubilder der Bauteile im Programm angezeigt und können optional beim Ausdruck mit ausgegeben werden, wodurch das Auffinden der Gerüstbauteile bei Verladung und Montage erleichtert wird.

LAYPLAN VR Viewer

Mit dem kostenlosen LayPLAN VR Viewer ist eine virtuelle Begehung von Gerüstkonstruktionen möglich, wodurch ein realitätsnaher räumlicher Eindruck der Gesamtsituation vermittelt wird. Dies ist ein nützliches Werkzeug beispielsweise zur Abstimmung zwischen den am Bau beteiligten Gewerken oder zur Beurteilung der Arbeitssicherheit. Auf Grundlage der Daten aus LayPLAN CAD kann Layher VR-Modelle erstellen, welche im LayPLAN VR Viewer angezeigt werden können. Bezüglich der Erstellung der VR-Modelle wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren Ansprechpartner bei Layher. Zur virtuellen Begehung muss eine separate VR-Brille (z.B. Oculus Rift oder HTC Vive) an den Rechner angeschlossen werden. Optional kann der LayPLAN VR Viewer auch ohne VR-Brille im Desktop-Modus gestartet werden.

LAYPLAN Fahrgerüst-Konfigurator

Mit dem LayPLAN Fahrgerüst-Konfigurator als Bestandteil von LayPLAN CLASSIC können standardisierte Lösungen effizient ausgewählt werden. Nach Eingabe der Arbeitshöhe, der benötigten Arbeitsfläche und Auswahl der gewünschten Aufbauvariante liefert das Programm einen Lösungsvorschlag mit Abbildungen und Materiallisten. Des Weiteren können Konfigurationen mit Leiternaufstieg, Wandabstützung oder Konsolen eingegeben sowie zwischen dem Aufbau mit Fahrbalken oder Gerüststützen gewählt werden. Alle Aufbauvarianten nach den Layher Aufbau- und Verwendungsanleitungen sind abrufbar.

LayPLAN SUITE

Haben Sie bereits Zugangsdaten?
Dann kommen Sie hier direkt zum LayPLAN-Login.

Haben Sie noch keine Zugangsdaten? Dann kommen Sie hier zum LayPLAN-Login und können Ihre persönliche Daten für Download, Bestellung & Support anfordern.

Mehr Wissen – Die Technik Seminare

Damit Sie in kürzester Zeit Fachmann für noch effizienteres Planen von Gerüstbauprojekten werden, bieten wir Ihnen jetzt auch Seminare an, in denen wir Ihnen Wissen über LayPLAN aus erster Hand vermitteln.

Neben der Verwendung der Gerüstkonfiguratoren LayPLAN CLASSIC zeigen wir Ihnen, wie einfach Sie mit LayPLAN CAD komplexeste Rüstungen mit höchstem Detailierungsgrad planen können.

UNSERE MITARBEITER HELFEN IHNEN GERNE WEITER